Why so far??

Why does everything always have to have a distance either it’s to far or to close,to high or to low but what about right were we need it. In life things have always been to high or to low for me;but just recently I found something that’s right in the perfect spot I need it in and I plan on keeping it there. It’s name is Terrell also know as chy chy but best know as cup cake by me. I first started talking to this it around July 29 it was all through his brother Roberts Instagram page. He posted a picture of my cup cake and then I noticed he was kinda cute so I went to his page an started following him on what me and him call “ig” And then it escalated from liking pics to commenting and then from commenting to kiking and now were “best friends” or so we think, he’s such a sweet heart ; he makes my cheeks rosy red he has the gentlist voice that can put you to sleep he makes me smile like no one else can it’s just that simple and he’s knows that 🙂 I really hope to meet him one day real soon. Both of us are very anxious to meet and he is so different from other boys he doesn’t ask about those type of things boys usually ask about I think he is just perfect for me and me only. I ❤️ my pookie!

Leave a Reply

